Ansprechpartner - Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

 

Bodlos Claudia

07252/574 205
bodlos@gwg-steyr.at

 
Himmelfreundpointner Thomas

07252/574 202
himmelfreundpointner@gwg-steyr.at

  
Patscheider Gertrude

07252/574 201
patscheider@gwg-steyr.at

 

Preisinger Sabine

07252/574 206
preisinger@gwg-steyr.at

 

Wecht Silvia

07252/574 204

wecht@gwg-steyr.at

 

 

Versicherungen, Schadensfälle

Leitner Elke

07252/574 401
leitner@gwg-steyr.at

 

 

Bilanzierung

Mair Stephan, BA

07252/574 203

mair@gwg-steyr.at